• The following camps are our exposure and instructional camps that are OPEN TO ALL levels of Long Snappers and will offer you the top exposure in the country. You do NOT need to be invited to the camps listed below.

    To register for a Rubio Long Snapping camp, please go HERE

    All EXACT camp locations are located on the registration pages.


    SUMMER 2017

    Friday, June 30th: Dallas, TEXAS

    Friday, July 7th - 8th: FBU TOP GUN (Rock Hill, SC)

    Sunday, July 9th: Charlotte, NORTH CAROLINA

    Tuesday, July 11th: Atlanta, GEORGIA

    Thursday, July 13th: Chicago, ILLINOIS

    Saturday, July 15th: Holmdel, NEW JERSEY

    Saturday, July 15th - 16th: COLLEGE (Tampa, FL)

    Monday, July 17th - 19th: TOP 12 (Tampa, FL)

    Thursday, July 20th - 21st: UNDERCLASSMEN INVITATIONAL (Tampa, FL)

    Thursday, July 27th: Los Angeles, CALIFORNIA


    For EXACT locations, go to the REGISTRATION PAGE.

  • Kickers / Punters:

    Andrew David

    Long Snappers:

    Blake Ferguson

    MORE >

  • Kickers / Punters:

    JK Scott

    Freeman Jones
    North Carolina

    Cameron Gamble

    Gary Wunderlich
    Ole Miss

    MORE >

  • Kickers / Punters:

    Sean Covington 

    Jed Barnett 

    Diego Gonzalez

    Jimmy Hutchinson 

    MORE >

Top 12 • 2014
2014 "Top 12" Long Snappers Underclassmen
Name Year State
Blake Ferguson 2015 GA
Liam McCullough 2015 OH
AJ Carty 2015 CA
Wesley Farnsworth 2015 NV
Ryan Farr 2015 NV
George Madden 2015 OK
Ben Makowski 2015 IN
Harrison Goebel 2015 UT
Travis Baugus 2015 GA
Riley Lovingood 2015 TN
Michael Poujol 2015 TX
Matt Foley 2015 CA
2014 "Event Elite" Long Snappers Underclassmen
Name Year State
Ryan Simmons                2015 CA
Garrett Wilson 2015 NC
Hayden Sak 2015 IL
Grant Gluhaich 2015 CA
John Shannon 2016 IL
Tyler Griffiths 2015 NC
John Aloma 2016 CA
Cody Block 2015/JC AZ
Johnny Den Bleyker 2016 CA
Damon Johnson 2016 CA
Jordan Ober 2015 NV
Ryan Parris 2015 AL
Conner Kirkegaard 2016 CA
Drew McCracken 2015 GA
Carson Vey 2015 NJ
Harrison Freeman 2015 NV
Scott Meyer 2016 GA
Geron Eatherly 2016 TX
Jake Knight 2015 MI
Koby Walsh 2016 CA
Donald Reiter 2016 AZ
Steven Wirtel 2016 IL
Chaska Moon 2015 NC
Chase Urbach 2015 MI
Caleb Hendrix 2015 GA