Rubio Long Snapping. Relationships with every D1 college in the nation.
    • The following camps are our exposure and instructional camps that are OPEN TO ALL levels of Long Snappers and will offer you the top exposure in the country. You do NOT need to be invited to the camps listed below.

      To register for a Rubio Long Snapping camp, please go HERE

      All EXACT camp locations are located on the registration pages.


      SPRING 2018

      Sunday, March 4th - Los Angeles, California

      Sunday, March 11th - Charlotte, North Carolina 

      Sunday, March 18th - Seattle, Washington  

      Sunday, March 25th - Phoenix, Arizona*

      Saturday, April 7th - Chicago, Illinois (Indoor Venue)

      Sunday, April 22nd - Atlanta, Georgia

      Sunday, April 29th - Dallas, Texas 

      Sunday, April 29th - New Jersey*

      Friday, May 11th, 2018 - Sunday, May 13th - VEGAS XXXII


      SUMMER 2018

      Los Angeles, California
      Thursday, June 28th

      Charlotte, North Carolina
      Saturday, June 30th

      Atlanta, Georgia 
      Sunday, July 1st

      Chicago, Illinois (Indoor Venue)
      Monday, July 9th

      Rock Hill, SC - FBU TOP GUN**
      Wednesday, July 11th - Thursday, July 12th

      College Camp - Los Angeles, CA
      Saturday, July 14th - Sunday, July 15th

      TOP 12 CAMP (Invite Only) - Los Angeles, CA
      Monday, July 16th - Wednesday, July 18th

      Underclassmen Invitational (Invite Only) - Los Angeles, CA 
      Thursday, July 19th - Friday, July 20th

      Dallas, Texas
      Sunday, July 22nd


      For EXACT venues and locations, go to the REGISTRATION PAGE.

      *Sailer adn Rubio wil not be on site. Senior Instructors will lead the camp.

      **FBU TOP GUN Registration is done through FBU directly. 


    • Kickers / Punters:

      Andrew David

      Long Snappers:

      Blake Ferguson

      MORE >

    • Kickers / Punters:

      JK Scott

      Freeman Jones
      North Carolina

      Cameron Gamble

      Gary Wunderlich
      Ole Miss

      MORE >

    • Kickers / Punters:

      Sean Covington 

      Jed Barnett 

      Diego Gonzalez

      Jimmy Hutchinson 

      MORE >

    Awards • Chris Rubio Award Selection Committee
    The Chris Rubio Award Selection Committee will vote for the winner. The panel will include: Chris Rubio, past and current NFL Long Snappers, past NCAA Long Snappers, past finalists for the Chris Rubio Award, and sports writers and columnists.

    The Chris Rubio Award Selection Committee Members:

    Justin Drescher – Four year starter at Colorado. Played for the New Orleans Saints and Arizona Cardinals.

    Christian Yount- Four year starter at UCLA. Two time, and only, Playboy All-American. Senior Bowl participant. First Long Snapper to be offered a scholarship his junior year. NFL Long Snapper with the Cleveland Browns

    Corey Adams – Four year starter at Kansas St. All four years without a bad snap (almost 400). 2010 Lowes Award finalist for being a tremendous student-athlete on and off the field.

    Nolan Frese - Four year starter at the University of Houston. Seattle Seahawks Long Snapper for the 2016 season.
    Kameron Canaday - Four years starter at the Portland State. Current Long Snapper for the Pittsburgh Steelers.
    Aaron Brewer - Four year starter at San Diego State. Long Snapper for the Denver Broncos for five years and currently with the Arizona Cardinals.
    Rick Lovato - Four year starter at Old Dominion. Current Long Snapper for the Philadelphia Eagles.

    Kevin Gold – Kevin Gold is an NFLPA Certified Contract Advisor and creator of the award-winning Web site, dedicated to football long snapping. was founded in 2000 and, in April 2009, converted to its current blog format. Mr. Gold has negotiated in excess of 50 NFL player contracts.

    Brandon Huffman – Brandon is the National College Football Recruting Editor for 247 Sports and co-founder of Avery Strong.

    Randy Taylor – Randy is a Recruiting Analyst and has been involved with college football for 35 years.
    John Finch - Purdue alum. Senior Rubio Long Snapping staff member. Heads up the Rubio Long Snapping Virtual Lessons.

    Greg Biggins – National Recruiting Analyst for 247 Sports.
    Carson Tinker - National Champion with Alabama and NFL Long Snapper with the Jacksonville Jaguars
    Scott Daly - 1st Chris Rubio Award Winner. Played for Notre Dame. Current NFL Free Agent
    Cole Mazza - 2nd Chris Rubio Award Winner. Played for Alabama. Current NFL Free Agent.

    · Each year the winner of the Chris Rubio Award will be added to the Award Selection Committee once they graduate from college.